About Us

Founded in 2003 by Marc DiMario & David Frank SunWood’s primary focus is on Clean Burning Gasification Wood & Pellet Boiler Systems. Our Product line includes: Tarm, Fröling, KöB/Viessmann, Garn, Scandtec, & ACT BioEnergy.

With a 130+ Biomass customers throughout Vermont, SunWood Systems has extensive experience with design and installation in residential, and commercial environments.  We Service all of Vermont and part of NH. & NY. from our showroom and warehouse in Waitsfield, VT.  We also have extensive working with Engineers, Architects, Mechanical Contractors and most importantly,  Owners .

Contact Information

Phone: (802)-583-9300

Fax: (802)-496-7106

Emai: contact@sunwoodbiomass.com

Mailing Address:  124 Fiddlers Green Waitsfield, VT 05673.

Contact Information

Name

Job Description

Email

Marc DiMario

Founder, Operations Manager. Services all field installations

Marc@sunwoodbiomass.com

David Frank

Co-Founder &  Company CAO           Business Manager

Dave@sunwoodbiomass.com

Michelle Gaboriau

Accounts & Office Coordinator

Micheleg@sunwoodsystems.com

Jared  Rouleau

Field Installations & Service

Service@sunwoodbiomass.com

Advertising and Marketing

Marketing@sunwoodbiomass.com